Skip to content

Pretty in Reiss

July 21, 2011

Remember that fab Reiss dress the Duchess wore to meet with the Obamas back in May?  Well I was recently walking around in my new Upper West Side hood and came across none other than a Reiss store!  Imagine my excitement when I saw a $300 look alike to the dress Kate wore in the window (see dress to the far left).  Sorry my picture phone and the natural light bleached out the pic a bit, but trust me the dress is just as chic.

I looked online and it appears that the dress is sold out on the website, but at least this gives you another option.  Man I love living in NYC!  It’s beyond awesome to have all of these designers/stores at my fingertips!  (Not to mention dangerous for my bank account.)

If by any chance you fell in love with Catherine’s dress, call the Reiss store off of West 69th and Columbus.  As of today they have the dress in stock.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

